His Royal Hopeless

Chloe Perrin

£6.99

In Stock

ISBN: 7a8000f9d393 Category:

Description

Robbie is born to be evil, or so he thinks – but how do you become the head of an evil dynasty when you’re … nice? Robbie is heir to the evilest dynasty in the world: the Sinistevils. He can’t wait to pledge his heart to the menacing power of the family Sceptre and embark on his bloodthirsty future.

The thing is, Robbie is … well … hopelessly nice! Life in this royal family is about to get horribly complicated …

Tender, wise and often hilarious; the perfect read for fans of Despicable Me and Descendants, with a fairytale twist! 

Additional information

Author